Accommodation

Housing

Click here

Health & Wellbeing

Gym & group exercise

Click here

Community cafe

Great food

Click here

Children's Activities

After school clubs and more

Click here

Support & advice

Help where its needed

Click here

Youth services

Working with young people

Click here

Community services

Support & engagement

Click here

Parties

Celebrate with us

click here

Christmas Opening Times

Café

  • Monday 25 December 7:00 – 15:00
  • Tuesday 26 December 7:00 – 15:00
  • Wednesday 27 December 07:00- 20:00
  • Thursday 28 December 07:00- 20:00
  • Friday 29 December 07:00- 20:00
  • Saturday 30 December 07:00- 15:00
  • Sunday 31 December 07:00- 15:00
  • Monday 1 January 07:00- 15:00

Gym

  • Sunday 24 December 08:00- 16:00
  • Monday 25 December Closed
  • Tuesday 26 December Closed
  • Wednesday 27 December 08:00- 20.00
  • Thursday 28 December 06:30- 22.00
  • Friday 29 December 06:30- 22.00
  • Saturday 30 December 08:00- 16:00
  • Sunday 31 December 08:00- 16:00
  • Monday 1 January Closed
  • Normal gym opening hours resume from Tuesday 2 January

Youth Services

  • Closed from Monday 18 December – reopens on Monday 15 January

Community Services

  • Closed from Tuesday 19 December – reopens Monday 8 January

Crèche

  • Closed from Tuesday 19 December – reopens on Wednesday 3 January

Contact us

YMCA Walthamstow
642 Forest Road, Walthamstow E17 3EF | T 020 8509 4600 | E info@ymcaeastlondon.org.uk